Skip to main content

Academic/Student Affairs & Research Committee

Committee meets monthly.

For more information visit the Academic/Student Affairs & Research Committee website.

Committee Members

  • Kim Sanchez Rael, Co-Chair
  • Melissa Henry, Co-Chair
  • Doug Brown, Regent Member
  • Rich Wood, Interim Provost
  • Pamela Pyle, President Faculty Senate
  • Rob Burford, President, Staff Council


  • Becka Myers, ASUNM President
  • Boney Mutabazi, GPSA President
  • Daniel Parea, Parent Association President

Notices, Agendas, and Minutes

Current notices, agendas and minutes are available at the Academic/Student Affairs & Research Committee website.

Previous Years