Health Sciences Center Board of Directors

For more information visit the  HSC Board of Directors website.

Board Members

  • Robert M. Doughty, Chair
  • Marron Lee, Vice Chair
  • James H. Koch
  •  Ryan Berryman
  • Jack L. Fortner
  • John "Mel" Eaves
  • Ann Rhoades
  • Debbie Johnson, ex-officio

Notices, Agendas, and Minutes

Current notices, agendas and minutes are available at the HSC Board of Directors website.

Previous Years